Contacts

Mornington Soccer Club
Dallas Brooks Park Mornington-Tyabb Road
(PO Box 237) Mornington, Vic, 3931
contact: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au

2017 Mornington Soccer Club Committee

Position Name Email Phone
President Matt Cameron president@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 702 355
Vice President Nick Townsend vp@morningtonsc.com.au 0414 472 259
Secretary Robin Smith secretary@morningtonsc.com.au 0458 580 248
Treasurer Peter Ridgeway treasurer@morningtonsc.com.au 0413 307 041
Bayside Men’s Manager Stuart Brown bayside@morningtonsc.com.au 0411 825 357
Youth Development
(U15 Boys – U21 Boys)
Nick Townsend youth@morningtonsc.com.au 0414 472 259
Junior Manager
(U12 boys – U18 Boys)
Charlie Platt juniors@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 272 010
Sub Junior Manager
(Mites – U11Boys)
Graeme Ferguson community@morningtonsc.com.au 0448 626 003
Sub Junior Girls/Junior
Girls Coordinator
Robin Smith secretary@morningtonsc.com.au 0458 580 248
Operations Manager Mick Donoghue operations@morningtonsc.com.au
Community Coaching Coordinator Graeme Ferguson community@morningtonsc.com.au 0448 626 003
Council Liaison Craig Riley 0409 258 535
Sponsorship Manager Matt Cameron sponsorship@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 702 355
Webmaster/Social Media Manager Tony Dawes webmaster@morningtonsc.com.au 0417 551 651
Non-Committee Positions
Events Stacey Richardson events@morningtonsc.com.au