Contacts

Dallas Brooks Park | Mornington

Mornington Soccer Club
Dallas Brooks Park Mornington-Tyabb Road


(PO Box 237) Mornington, Vic, 3931
contact: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au

Mornington Soccer Club Committee


Matthew Cameron
President

e: president@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0407 702 355

Tony Dawes
Secretary

e: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0417 551 651

Nick Townsend
Treasurer & VP

e: treasurer@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0414 472 259

Charlie Platt
Junior Coordinator

e: juniors@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0407 272 010

Darren Collins
Coaches Coordinator

e: coaches@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0412 227 532

Craig Riley
Council Liaison

e:
t:0409 258 535

Robin Smith
Women & Junior Girls Coordinator

e: women@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0458 580 248

James Nicholls-Easley
Marketing, Media & Sponsorship

e: marketing@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0474 121974

Stuart Brown
Bayside Coordinator & Operations

e: bayside@morningtonsc.com.au
t:


Non Committee Positions

Craig Davidson
NPL Technical Director

e: technicaldirector@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0401 974 355

Nick Waite
Subjunior Coordinator

e: subjuniors@morningtonsc.com.au

Nathan Peel
Head of Junior Coaching