Contacts

Mornington Soccer Club
Dallas Brooks Park Mornington-Tyabb Road
(PO Box 237) Mornington, Vic, 3931
contact: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au

2018 Mornington Soccer Club Committee

Position Name Email Phone

President

Matt Cameron  

president@morningtonsc.com.au

0407 702 355
Vice President & Treasurer

Nick Townsend

vp@morningtonsc.com.au 0414 472 259
Secretary & Webmaster

Tony Dawes

secretary@morningtonsc.com.au 0417 551 651
Junior Coordinator
(U12 boys – U18 Boys)

Charlie Platt

juniors@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 272 010
Sub-Junior Coordinator & Council Liaison Craig Riley subjuniors@morningtonsc.com.au 0409 258 535
Women & Junior Girls Coordinator Robin Smith women@morningtonsc.com.au 0458 580 248
Coaches Coordinator Darren Collins coaches@morningtonsc.com.au 0412 227 532
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager James Easley marketing@morningtonsc.com.au 0474 121 974
Bayside Coordinator & Operations Stuart Brown bayside@morningtonsc.com.au
Non-Committee Positions
Head of Junior Coaching Nathan Peel technicaldirector@morningtonsc.com.au
Events Coordinator Stacey Richardson & Shalee Cameron events@morningtonsc.com.au