Contacts

Mornington Soccer Club
Dallas Brooks Park Mornington-Tyabb Road
(PO Box 237) Mornington, Vic, 3931
contact: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au

2017 Mornington Soccer Club Committee

Position Name Email Phone
President Matt Cameron president@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 702 355
Vice President Nick Townsend vp@morningtonsc.com.au 0414 472 259
Secretary Tony Dawes secretary@morningtonsc.com.au 0417 551 651
Treasurer Nick Townsend treasurer@morningtonsc.com.au 0414 472 259
Sunday League Men’s Manager Stuart Brown bayside@morningtonsc.com.au 0411 825 357
Junior Manager
(U12 boys – U18 Boys)
Charlie Platt juniors@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 272 010
Women, Sub-Junior/Junior Girls Coordinator Robin Smith women@morningtonsc.com.au 0458 580 248
Council Liaison Craig Riley 0409 258 535
Coaches Coordinator Darren Collins coaches@morningtonsc.com.au 0412 227 532
Marketing Manager James Easley marketing@morningtonsc.com.au 0474 121 974
Sponsorship Manager Matt Cameron sponsorship@morningtonsc.com.au 0407 702 355
Webmaster/Social Media Manager Tony Dawes webmaster@morningtonsc.com.au 0417 551 651
Non-Committee Positions
Technical Director Serhat Ozenir technicaldirector@morningtonsc.com.au
Events Stacey Richardson events@morningtonsc.com.au