Contact Information

Dallas Brooks Park | Mornington

Mornington Soccer Club
Dallas Brooks Park, Mornington-Tyabb Road
Mornington 3931

Mailing Address
(PO Box 237) Mornington, Vic, 3931
contact: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au

MORNINGTON SOCCER CLUB COMMITTEE


Matthew Cameron
President

e: president@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0407 702 355

Nick Waite
Vice-President

e: vicepresident@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0407 272 010

James Nicholls-Easley
Secretary

e: secretary@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0474 121974

Nick Townsend
Treasurer

e: treasurer@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0414 472 259

Charlie Platt
Operations

e: juniors@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0407 272 010

Darren Collins
Coaches Coordinator

e: coaches@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0412 227 532

Craig Riley
Council Liaison

e: community@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0409 258 535

Karen Tossanavian
MPIO & Player Welfare

e: communications@morningtonsc.com.au

Stuart Brown
Bayside Coordinator & Operations

e: bayside@morningtonsc.com.au
t: 0411 825 357

Marc Slack
Events Co-ordinator

e: events@morningtonsc.com.au